don’t be scared to walk alone

Don’t be scared to walk alone, Don’t be scared to like it.

~ John Mayer

I absolutely love John Mayer. I’m pretty sure he’s my soul mate and he hasn’t figured it out yet because we haven’t met. But when we meet it’s going to hit him, and then we will have beautiful children that will sound like him. I will make him so happy.

After seeing him in concert I was depressed for a week because I wasn’t able to hear him sing live everyday.

I posted “Age of Worry” because it’s like my theme song. Listen to it and I promise you it will speak to you. He’s seriously a genius guys.

This is a set list of the songs John Mayer sang. He seriously chose every song for me.

This is a set list of the songs John Mayer sang. He seriously chose every song for me.

photo (8)

We obviously didn’t have front row seats.

photo(2)

Isn’t my mom so beautiful! She’s the redhead by the way.

I’m the girl screaming “I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

